top of page

MORP HEUS

Morpheus is the first and only technology cleared by the FDA to enable deep subdermal fat remodeling down to 8mm. Thanks to a unique large-area tip consisting of a matrix of 40 fine gold-coated micro-needles, and a thermal profile of 7 mm + an additional thermal profile of 1 mm, Morpheus can be programmed to process quickly and efficiently. large tissue areas at depth.

 

 

IT'S USED FOR ?

 

A lot of things! Smooth wrinkles (around the eyes, mouth, cheeks and neck ...), tighten the skin of the arms, stomach and thighs, brighten the complexion, tighten dilated pores, etc ...

For all women who want to improve the quality of their skin.

 

The treatment is halfway between microneedling and the fractional CO2 laser, which is very effective in renovating the skin. It fills acne scars, fades stretch marks, improves small acne and offers a very interesting lifting-like action on nasolabial folds and early jowls, folds of bitterness. And without the weighting effect that injections of hyaluronic acid can have in the long term!  

 

“I integrate this technology into my practices and I use it as an alternative to surgery in patients in their early fifties who do not yet need a facelift or who do not want one, as well as complement to the facelift, to prepare the skin for re-tensioning or to enhance the results of a facelift, to reduce the bitterness that may persist after the operation, for example. Finally, last but least, fractional energy also has an action on excessive sweating, by destroying the sweat glands, MORPHEUS It really is the dream machine! "

Benjamin Pulvermacker 

Beauté naturelle
MORPHEUS DR PULVERMACKER
bottom of page

MORPHEUS

Morpheus est la première et la seule technologie autorisée par la FDA à permettre un remodelage profond du tissu adipeux sous-dermique jusqu’à 8 mm. Grâce à un embout unique de grande surface constitué d'une matrice de 40 fines micro-aiguilles recouvertes d'or, et à un profil thermique de 7 mm + un profil thermique supplémentaire de 1 mm, Morpheus peut être programmé pour traiter rapidement et efficacement de grandes zones tissulaires en profondeur.

 

 

ÇA SERT A QUOI ?

 

A plein de choses ! Lisser les rides (autour des yeux, de la bouche, sur les joues et le cou …), retendre la peau des bras, celle du ventre et des cuisses, éclaircir le teint, resserrer les pores dilatés, etc...

Pour toutes les femmes qui veulent améliorer la qualité de leur peau .

 

Le soin se situe à mi-chemin entre le microneedling, et le laser C02 fractionné, qui est très efficace pour rénover la peau. Il comble les cicatrices d’acné, estompe les vergetures, améliore les petites acnés et offre une action lifting-like très intéressante sur les sillons nasogeniens et les bajoues débutantes, les plis d’amertume. Et sans l’effet d’alourdissement que peuvent avoir les injections d’acide hyaluronique à long terme! 

 

« J’intègre cette technologie dans mes pratiques et je l’utilise aussi bien en alternative à la chirurgie chez la patiente de la petite cinquantaine qui n’a pas encore besoin d’un lifting ou qui n’en veut pas, qu’en complément du lifting, pour préparer la peau à la remise en tension ou pour sublimer les résultats d’un lifting, atténuer le pli d’amertume qui peut persister après l’intervention, par exemple. Enfin, last but least, l’énergie fractionnée possède aussi une action sur l’hypersudation, en détruisant les glandes sudorales, MORPHEUS C’est vraiment la machine rêvée ! »

Benjamin Pulvermacker 

Beauté naturelle
MORPHEUS DR PULVERMACKER